Committee Chairs

Communications to Committee Chairs can be sent to email address:  [email protected]

Finance Committee Chair 

Barry Allred
Research Agricultural Engineer
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Agricultural Research Service (ARS) - Soil Drainage 
  Research Unit
Columbus, OH  42310
United States



Membership Committee Chair

Lia Martinez
Mount Sopris Instrument Company, Inc.
4975 E. 41st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
United States



Inter-Society Committee Chair

Geoff Pettifer   

Technical Director – Hydrogeology and Geophysics
GHD (Perth, Australia)
5010 NE 66th Avenue
Vancouver WA 98661 USA
Phone: +1-360-989-6772 (USA); +61 (0)407 841 098 (Australia)
Skype: geoff.pettiferPrincipal – Hydrogeology and Geophysics  


Nominations and Awards Committee Chair

Rick A. Hoover 
Quality Geosciences Company    
1102 Manada Gap Road
Grantville, PA  17028
United States 


Student Committee Chair

John M. Jackson
USACE South Pacific Division Range Support Center
Sacramento District
Environmental and Munitions Center of Expertise, Huntsville

1619 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States 


Communications & Publications Committee Chair

Judith L. Robinson
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)
27 Park Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
United States 

Publications Advertising Committee Chair

David Valintine
6100 Hillcroft Ave.
Houston, TX 77081-1009
United States

SAGEEP Steering Committee Chair

Elliot D. Grunewald
Vista Clara Inc.
12201 Cyrus Way, Ste 104
Mukilteo, WA 98275
United States