Technical Co-Chairs Andrew Parsekian and Oliver Kuras are currently working to open the online abstract submission site. Please return to this web page for details as they become available. If you would like to help coordinate a session, please contact technical co-chairs Andrew Parsekian and Oliver Kuras at and respectively.

Questions or recommendations related to the conference can be sent to General Chair William Doll,

Quick Links:

SAGEEP 2018 Terms of Submission
Printable Abstract Submission Fee Payment Form
Formatting Your Extended Abstract (Word document)
Formatting Your Extended Abstract

Current Session Topics include:

Technical Co-Chairs
Andrew D. Parsekian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geology & Geophysics
University of Wyoming
Oliver Kuras, Ph.D.
Senior Research Geophysicist
Geophysical Tomography
British Geological Survey
Technical Committee

Chi Zhang, University of Kansas
Ed Woolery, University of Kentucky
Katherine Grote, Missouri University of Science and Technology