Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Bethany L. Burton
USGS, Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry Science Center 
PO Box 25046, MS 964 
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303.236.1327
Email: blburton@usgs.gov

President - Elect

Laura  Sherrod              
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania     
138 Boehn Science Center     
Kutztown, PA  19530    
Phone: (269) 491-0524     
Email: sherrod@kutztown.edu

Immediate Past President

Lee D. Slater
Rutgers University
101 Warren Street
Newark, NJ  07102
Phone: (973) 353-5109
Fax: (973) 353-1965
Email: Lslater@andromeda.rutgers.edu

 

Vice-President - Committees

Mark Saunders
Applus + RTD
80 Lawrence Bell Dr.
Buffalo, NY  14221
Phone: (716) 279-3540
Email:  Mark.Saunders@applusrtd.com

 

Vice-President Elect - Committees

Lia Martinez
Mount Sopris Instrument Company, Inc.
4975 E. 41st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303.279.3211 ext. 103 
Email: Lia.Martinez@mountsopris.com


Vice-President - SAGEEP

Charles H. Stoyer
Interpex Limited
P. O. Box 839
Golden, CO  80402
Phone: (303) 278-9124
Email: charles@interpex.com

 

Vice-President Elect - SAGEEP 

Jeffrey G. Paine
University of Texas
PO Box X
Bureau of Economic Geology
Austin, TX 78713-8924
Phone: (512) 471-1260
Email: jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu

Board Members at Large

 

Daniel P. Bigman
Bigman Geophysical, LLC
555 Swan Creek Ct.
Suwanee, GA, USA 30024
Phone: 740-201-3378
Email: dbigman@bigmangeophysical.com

 

Katherine Grote
Department of Geosciences and Geological and Petroleum Engineering
334 McNutt Hall, 1400 N. Bishop Ave.
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0230
Phone: (573)341-4100
Email: grotekr@mst.edu

  Rick A Hoover
Quality Geosciences Company    
1102 Manada Gap Road
Grantville, PA  17028
Phone: (717) 979-6237

Email: Rick.Hoover@quality-geophysics.com 

  John Jansen
Legette, Brashears & Graham
5939 Wausaukee Rd
West Bend, WI  53095
Phone:  (239)896-0576
Email: John.Jansen@lbgmn.com

  Carole D. Johnson
USGS
11 Sherman Pl # U5015
Storrs Mansfield, CT  06269-9032
Phone:  (860) 487-7402
Email:  johnson.cdj@gmail.com
 

Darren Mortimer
Geosoft, Inc.
14 Kenney St.
Acton ON L7J3B1
Canada
Phone: (416) 369-0111
Email: 
Darren.Mortimer@geosoft.com

 

Executive Director

Kathie A. Barstnar
Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society
1720 South Bellaire, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80222-4303
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
Email: staff@eegs.org

  

Managing Director

Jackie Jacoby
Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society
1721 South Bellaire Street, Suite 110
Denver CO 80222-4303 
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
Email: staff@eegs.org

Other Key Contributors

FastTIMES Editor in Chief

Barry J. Allred
USDA-ARS
590 Woody Hayes Dr Rm 234
Columbus OH 43210-1058
Phone: (614) 292-9806
Fax: (614) 292-9448
Email: allred.13@osu.edu

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Moe Momayez
University of Arizona
Mines Building, Room 229
PO Box 210012
Tucson, AZ 85721-0012
Phone: (520) 626-5977
Fax: (520) 621-8330
Email: moe.momayez@arizona.edu

JEEG Editor

Dale Rucker
Hydrogeophysics
2302 N Forbes Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 647-3315
Email:  druck8240@gmail.com

International Board Liaison

Micki Allen
Marac Enterprises, Inc.
146 Sparks Ave. 
Toronto, ON M2H 2S4
Canada
Phone: (905) 474-9118
Fax: (905) 474-1968
Email: mickiallen@marac.com