Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Laura  Sherrod              
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania     
138 Boehn Science Center     
Kutztown, PA  19530
United States    

Phone: (269) 491-0524     
Email: sherrod@kutztown.edu

President - Elect

Rick A Hoover 
Quality Geosciences Company    
1102 Manada Gap Road
Grantville, PA  17028
United States
Phone: (717) 979-6237
Email: Rick.Hoover@quality-geophysics.com

Immediate Past President

Bethany L. Burton
USGS, Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry Science Center 
PO Box 25046, MS 964 
Denver, CO 80225
United States
Phone: (303) 236-1327
Email: blburton@usgs.gov

 

Vice-President - Committees

Lia Martinez
Mount Sopris Instrument Company, Inc.
4975 E. 41st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
United States
Phone: (303) 279-3211 ext. 103 
Email: Lia.Martinez@mountsopris.com

 

Vice-President Elect - Committees

Michael Kalinski, Ph.D.
Univ. of Kentucky
Dept. of Civil Engineering
161 Raymond Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0281
United States
Phone: (859) 257-6117
Email: michael.kalinski@uky.edu

Vice-President - SAGEEP

Jeffrey G. Paine
University of Texas
PO Box X
Bureau of Economic Geology
Austin, TX 78713-8924
United States
Phone: (512) 471-1260
Email: jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu

 

Vice-President Elect - SAGEEP 

John Stowell
(Retired)
Email: JRStowell@comcast.net

Board Members at Large

 

Katherine Grote
Department of Geosciences and Geological and Petroleum Engineering
334 McNutt Hall, 1400 N. Bishop Ave.
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0230
United States
Phone: (573) 341-4100
Email: grotekr@mst.edu

 

John M. Jackson
USACE South Pacific Division Range Support Center
Sacramento District
Environmental and Munitions Center of Expertise, Huntsville

1619 12th Street
CESPK-ED-GG
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States
Phone: (720) 318-7691
Email: john.m.jackson@usace.army.mil

  John Jansen
Legette, Brashears & Graham
5939 Wausaukee Rd
West Bend, WI  53095
United States
Phone: (239) 896-0576
Email: John.Jansen@lbgmn.com
  Carole D. Johnson
USGS
11 Sherman Pl # U5015
Storrs Mansfield, CT  06269-9032
United States
Phone:  (860) 487-7402
Email:  johnson.cdj@gmail.com
 

Darren Mortimer
Geosoft, Inc.
14 Kenney St.
Acton,  ON L7J3B1
Canada
Phone: (416) 369-0111
Email: 
Darren.Mortimer@geosoft.com 

Peeter Pehme
Waterloo Geophysics/G360 University of Guelph
386 Parkgreen Pl.
Waterloo, ON N2L 5S6
Canada
Phone: (519) 500-9568
Email: ppehme@waterloogeophysics.com

Executive Director

Kathie A. Barstnar
Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society
1720 South Bellaire, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80222-4303
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
Email: staff@eegs.org

  

Managing Director

Jackie Jacoby
Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society
1721 South Bellaire Street, Suite 110
Denver CO 80222-4303 
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
Email: staff@eegs.org

Other Key Contributors

FastTIMES Editor in Chief

Barry J. Allred
USDA-ARS
590 Woody Hayes Dr Rm 234
Columbus OH 43210-1058
Phone: (614) 292-9806
Fax: (614) 292-9448
Email: allred.13@osu.edu

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Moe Momayez
University of Arizona
Mines Building, Room 229
PO Box 210012
Tucson, AZ 85721-0012
Phone: (520) 626-5977
Fax: (520) 621-8330
Email: moe.momayez@arizona.edu

JEEG Editor

Dale Rucker
Hydrogeophysics
2302 N Forbes Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 647-3315
Email:  druck8240@gmail.com

International Board Liaison

Micki Allen
Marac Enterprises, Inc.
146 Sparks Ave. 
Toronto, ON M2H 2S4
Canada
Phone: (905) 474-9118
Fax: (905) 474-1968
Email: mickiallen@marac.com