Meet the Editors

FastTIMES Editor-in-Chief Opening

EEGS has an immediate opening for the position of FastTIMES Editor-in-Chief. Our electronic newsmagazine for the near-surface geophysical sciences has been published quarterly since 1998 and receives over 14,000 downloads annually.  To express an interest in the position, please email staff@eegs.org and send a CV and cover letter detailing your interest.

Read More

 

FastTIMES Editor-in-Chief

Barry J Allred
USDA-ARS
590 Woody Hayes Dr Rm 234
Columbus OH 43210-1058
Phone: (614) 292-9806
Fax: (614) 292-9448
Email: Barry.Allred@ARS.USDA.GOV

 

alt

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Daniel P. Bigman
Bigman Geophysical, LLC
555 Swan Creek Ct.
Suwanee, GA, USA 30024
Phone: (706) 201-3378
Email: dbigman@bigmangeophysical.com

 

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Moe Momayez
University of Arizona
Mines Building Room 229; PO Box 210012 
1235 E James E. Rogers Way 
Tucson, AZ 85721-0012
Phone: 520.626.5977
Fax: 520.621.8330
Email: moe.momayez@arizona.edu

alt

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Ron Kaufmann
Spotlight Geophysical Services
Phone: 305-607-2377
Email: ron@spotlightgeo.com

 

 

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Katherine Grote
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Phone: 573-341-4100
Email:  grotekr@mst.edu

 

 

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Nedra Bonal
Sandia National Laboratories
Geophysics and Atmospheric Sciences
PO Box 5800 MS 0750
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Phone:  505-845-7486
Email:  nbonal@sandia.gov

 

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Nigel Cassidy
School of Physical and Geographical Sciences
Keele University
Staffordshire, U.K.
Phone: (+44) 01782 7 33180
Email: n.j.cassidy@keele.ac.uk