Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society (EEGS)

1720 South Bellaire Street 
Suite 110
Denver, CO 80222-4303 USA
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
E-mail: staff@eegs.org 
Web: www.eegs.org


General Chair

Jeffrey G. Paine, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Scientist, Bureau of Economic Geology
Jackson School of Geosciences, The University of Texas at Austin


Technical Chair
Bradley J. Carr, Ph.D.
Wyoming Center for Environmental Hydrology and Geophysics
FINSE Facility Manager//Senior Research Scientist
University of Wyoming/Dept. of Geology and Geophysics


Exhibits Manager/Sponsorship
Micki Allen
Marac Enterprises

SAGEEP 2011 Co Sponsors

SAGEEP 2011 Sessions/Abstracts

Oral and Poster Presenters

Presentation Schedule

By now, authors should have received their acceptance notices (poster, abstract or extended abstract) with the appointed presentation day, time and room.  For questions or more information, contact SAGEEP 2011 Technical Chair Gregory S. Baker at gbaker@tennessee.edu.

SAGEEP 2011 Technical Program (PDF opens in a new window - includes Poster List and viewing schedule)

Oral Presentation Instructions

Oral presenters - delivering Oral Presentations at SAGEEP are available (opens in a new window for download)

Poster Presentations

Poster Presenters - the guidelines for Displaying Posters at SAGEEP are available (opens in a new window for download).  


Please address any questions regarding the SAGEEP 2011 Technical Program to Technical Chair, Dr. Gregory Baker (gbaker@tennessee.edu) or General Chair, Dr. William Doll (dollw@battelle.org).