Committee Listings

 

Finance Committee Chair 
Lee D. Slater
Rutgers University
101 Warren Street
Newark, NJ  07102
Phone: (973) 353-5109
Fax: (973) 353-1965
Email: Lslater@andromeda.rutgers.edu

 

 

Membership Committee Chair
Jacob R Sheehan
Olson Engineering, Inc.
12401 W 49th Ave. 
Wheat Ridge, CO  80033
Phone: (303) 423-1212
E-mail:  jrsheehan@olsonengineering.com

  Student Committee Chair
Laura Sherrod, PhD
Assistant Professor of Geology
Department of Physical Sciences/Boehm Science Center 138
Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA 19530
Boehm Science Center 138
Phone: (484) 646-4113

Email:  sherrod@kutztown.edu

 

 

 

Inter-Society Committee Chair
Bruce D. Smith        
U.S. Geological Survey
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry Science Center
Denver Federal Center
PO Box 25046,MS964     
Denver CO 80225            
Phone: (303) 236-1399
Fax:  (303) 236-3200 
Email: bsmith@usgs.gov
 

 

Nominations and Awards Committee Chair
Catherine Skokan
Colorado School of Mines
1500 Illinois St.
Golden, CO  80401
Phone: (303) 273-3960
Fax: (303) 273-3602
Email: cskokan@mines.edu

 

 

Publications Committee Chair
Jonathan Nyquist, PhD
Weeks Chair of Environmental Geology
Department of Earth and Environmental Science
Beury Hall, Temple University
1901 N. 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6081, USA
Phone: (215) 204-7484
Fax:  (215) 204-3496
Email:  nyq@temple.edu

  Web Site Committee Chair
Moe Momayez
University of Arizona
Mines Building Room 229
PO Box 210012 
1235 E James E. Rogers Way 
Tucson, AZ 85721-0012
Phone: (520) 626-5977
Fax: (520) 621-8330
Email: moe.momayez@arizona.edu