Board of Directors

Executive Committee


President

Moe Momayez
University of Arizona
Mines Building, Room 229
1235 E James E. Rogers Way 
Tucson, AZ 85721-0012
Phone: (520) 626-5977
Fax: (520) 621-8330
Email: moe.momayez@arizona.edu


President - Elect

Lee D. Slater
Rutgers University
101 Warren Street
Newark, NJ  07102
Phone: (973) 353-5109
Fax: (973) 353-1965
Email: Lslater@andromeda.rutgers.edu
 


Immediate Past President

Catherine Skokan
Colorado School of Mines
1500 Illinois St.
Golden, CO  80401
Phone: (303) 273-3960
Fax: (303) 273-3602
Email: cskokan@mines.edu

 

Vice-President - Committees

Bethany L. Burton
USGS, Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry Science Center
PO Box 25046, MS 964
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303.236.1327
Email: blburton@usgs.gov

Vice-President Elect - Committees

Jacob R Sheehan
Olson Engineering, Inc.
12401 W 49th Ave. 

Wheat Ridge, CO  80033
Phone: (303) 423-1212
E-mail:  jrsheehan@olsonengineering.com 


Vice-President - SAGEEP

James LoCoco
Mount Sopris Instrument Company
4975 E. 41st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216 
Phone: + (1) 303.279.3211
Email:  jim.lococo@mountsopris.com

 
Vice-President Elect - SAGEEP

Michael H Powers
USGS    
PO BOX 25046  MS964    
Denver, CO  80225    
Phone:  (303) 236-1349
E-mail:  mhpowers@usgs.gov

Board Members at Large

 
Bradley Carr
University of Wyoming Department of Geology and Geophysics
Facility for Imaging the Near & Sub-surface Environment (FINSE)
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone:  (307) 766-4141
Email:  polobc27@gmail.com
 
Bart Hoekstra
Geometrics Inc.
2190 Fortune Drive
San Jose, CA 95131 USA
Phone:  (408) 954-0522
Fax:  (408) 954-0902 (fax)
Email: Bart@geometrics.com
  Rick A Hoover
Quality Geosciences Compay    
1102 Manada Gap Road
Grantville, PA  17028
Phone:  (831) 272-2278
E-mail: Rick.Hoover@quality-geophysics.com 
 
Ron Kaufmann, P.G.
President
Spotlight Geophysical Services
Phone: (305) 607-2377
Email: ron@spotlightgeo.com

  Brent L. Rosenblad
Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Missouri
Phone: (573) 884-3736
Email: rosenbladb@missouri.edu
 
Laura  Sherrod             
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania    
138 Boehn Science Center    
Kutztown, PA  19530    
Phone: (269) 491-0524    
E-mail: sherrod@kutztown.edu

Executive Director

Kathie A. Barstnar
Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society
1720 South Bellaire, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80222-4303
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
Email: kbarstnar@eegs.org

Managing Director

Jackie Jacoby
Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society
1721 South Bellaire Street, Suite 110
Denver CO 80222-4303 
Phone: (303) 531-7517
Fax: (303) 820-3844
Email: jjacoby@wmrdenver.com

Other Key Contributors

FastTIMES Editor in Chief

Barry J. Allred
USDA-ARS
590 Woody Hayes Dr Rm 234
Columbus OH 43210-1058
Phone: (614) 292-9806
Fax: (614) 292-9448
Email: allred.13@osu.edu




FastTIMES Associate Editor

Moe Momayez
University of Arizona
Mines Building, Room 229
PO Box 210012
Tucson, AZ 85721-0012
Phone: (520) 626-5977
Fax: (520) 621-8330
Email: moe.momayez@arizona.edu

FastTIMES Associate Editor

Jeffrey G. Paine
University of Texas
PO Box X
Bureau of Economic Geology
Austin, TX 78713-8924
Phone: (512) 471-1260
Email: jeff.paine@beg.utexas.edu

JEEG Editor

Janet Simms
US Army Engineer R&D Center
3909 Halls Ferry Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180-6199
Phone: (601) 634-3493
Fax: (601) 634-3453
Email: janet.e.simms@erdc.usace.army.mil

International Board Liaison

Micki Allen
Marac Enterprises, Inc.
345 Renfrew Drive, Suite 101
Markham, ON L3R 9S9
Canada
Phone: (905) 474-9118
Fax: (905) 474-1968
Email: mickiallen@marac.com